Загрузить
Загрузить

Загрузить руководства, технические описания, программное обеспечение и т. д.:

ТИП ЗАГРУЗКИ
МОДЕЛЬ ИЛИ КЛЮЧЕВОЕ СЛОВО

When powering down the generator+ it reverts to factory settings when re-powered. Can the settings be changed and saved?

Вопрос :

When powering down the generator+ it reverts to factory settings when re-powered. Can the settings be changed and saved?

Ответ :

The TG700 does not automatically save the last settings when powered down. It reverts to the power on defaults, which in your case is the factory setting.

Once the generator has been set up as required, enter the TG700 mainframe menu. Use the Up/Down arrow to select presets and then select SAVE. One of the Presets is Power on Default. Press enter to save your settings to this menu. Now every time it will boot-up in this saved state.


Эти часто задаваемые вопросы относятся к

Серия приборов: Sync Pulse Generator

Прибор:

Идентификатор часто задаваемых вопросов 61391

Просмотреть все ЧЗВ »