Do the DTG’s save the current setup when they are powered off?

Question:

Do the DTG’s save the current setup when they are powered off?

Answer:

You can specify in the Options/Preferences menu how you want the DTG to power up. Either using the last setup or a default setup is selectable .

This FAQ Applies to:

Product Series: DTG5000 Pulse Generator, DTG5000 Pulse Generator

Product: DTG5078, DTG5334

FAQ ID : 55396

View all FAQs »
Загрузки
Загрузить

Загрузить руководства, технические описания, программное обеспечение и т. д.:

Go to top